@ccc @c3noc @wired @wireduk if I were the nsa why wouldtn I paste my servers into tor serverchainWhy wouldn’tANYIntel do soWhy wouldn’t tor be theGUARANTEETo get hackedByANYON

@ccc @c3noc @wired @wireduk if I were the nsa why wouldtn I paste my servers into tor serverchain

Why wouldn’t
A
N
Y
Intel do so

Why wouldn’t tor be the
G
U
A
R
A
N
T
E
E

To get hacked
By

A
N
Y
O
N
E

Because it bounces server adressrequests?

I am Christian Kiss
BabyAWACS – Raw Independent Sophistication
#THINKTANK + #INTEL #HELLHOLE #BLOG

https://babyawacs.wordpress.com/
BabyAWACS@gmx.com

Useful what you read? Pay what you want at paypal.me/christiankiss

@ccc @c3noc @wired @wireduk if I were the nsa why wouldtn I paste my servers into tor serverchainWhy wouldn’tANYIntel do soWhy wouldn’t tor be theGUARANTEETo get hackedByANYON

like what u read? drop a cookie into paypal.me/christiankiss purpose: BabyAWACS+topic

