@ccc @c3noc @eu hey eu checkmy my #google #fine #assessment below@harvardlaw #google #eu #fine @wired @wireduk @sergeybrim @google @googlex The volume of the stores does not makeit possible toknow qualities and preferencesBut it is a Site that belongs to

@ccc @c3noc @eu hey eu checkmy my #google #fine #assessment below

@harvardlaw #google #eu #fine @wired @wireduk @sergeybrim @google @googlex

The volume of the stores does not makeit possible toknow qualities and preferences

But it is a
Site that belongs to someone
That never swore neutrality to anyone

So its legit placing own things higher

But that
Is not
S
P
E
C
I
F
I
C

Discrimination

///////

Sergey,

U don’t tell your lawyers were not a business sorter were sorting information?

Ie

You are not a business entity you are a find things entity

Iwould focus on why how you donot alter search results
A
G
A
I
N
S
T

Someone

S
P
E
C
I
F
I
C

I am Christian Kiss
BabyAWACS – Raw Independent Sophistication
#THINKTANK + #INTEL #HELLHOLE #BLOG

https://babyawacs.wordpress.com/
BabyAWACS@gmx.com

Useful what you read? Pay what you want at paypal.me/christiankiss

@ccc @c3noc @eu hey eu checkmy my #google #fine #assessment below@harvardlaw #google #eu #fine @wired @wireduk @sergeybrim @google @googlex The volume of the stores does not makeit possible toknow qualities and preferencesBut it is a Site that belongs to

like what u read? drop a cookie into paypal.me/christiankiss purpose: BabyAWACS+topic

