@wikileaks @snowden @ap @france24 @bbc_whys @reuters @bundestag @bundesratThey deserve jail just for the spiessroutenlauf walks among scum deedtype heartdrugprickles headimapcts from frauded into misery withouzt clunker. D a y incomeCan heartdrugs fix wha

@wikileaks @snowden @ap @france24 @bbc_whys @reuters @bundestag @bundesrat

They deserve jail just for the spiessroutenlauf walks among scum deedtype heartdrugprickles headimapcts from frauded into misery withouzt clunker. D a y income

Can heartdrugs fix what backleg s u r g e r y makes heart disease, nano oils. Fatsuit creamfils. Heartneutrons

/////
Iiiiiiiiii
A
M

A
H
U
M
A
N

B
E
I
N
G

I
Am

Not their labrat

Not their hooker

And damnsure not responsible for these criminal old intel bitches ruining their criminal system with incompetence, theft and any dirty trick there is to leech societies

Iiiiiii

A
M

A

H
U
M
A
N

B
E
I
N
G

I
Did nothing wrong and these criminal intel poisoners mengeles rapers

Go
To
J
A
I
L

Deserve worse

Behind ear+foreheadleft mix now is

Thisis

S
S
S
S
S
S
S
S
Si
X

Times

Shitcops charged

Five times eu humanrights court

W
H
H
Y
Y
Y
Y
Y
Y
Y
Y
Y
Y
Y
Yy
Y
Y

Yy

Y
Y
Y
Y
Y
Yy

I
S

T
H
E
C
A
S
E

P
O
I
S
O
N
E

D

I
N

H
E
A
R
T

P
A
I
N
S

And

Raped
Onintelcoma
S

I am Christian Kiss
BabyAWACS – Raw Independent Sophistication
#THINKTANK + #INTEL #HELLHOLE #BLOG

https://babyawacs.wordpress.com/
BabyAWACS@gmx.com

Useful what you read? Pay what you want at paypal.me/christiankiss

@wikileaks @snowden @ap @france24 @bbc_whys @reuters @bundestag @bundesratThey deserve jail just for the spiessroutenlauf walks among scum deedtype heartdrugprickles headimapcts from frauded into misery withouzt clunker. D a y incomeCan heartdrugs fix wha

like what u read? drop a cookie into paypal.me/christiankiss purpose: BabyAWACS+topic

